Ansprechpersonen

Ansprechpersonen

Rolf Sprecher
Geschäftsinhaber

044 817 24 44
r.sprecher@el-group.ch

Ali Efe
Geschäftsführer und Projektleiter

044 576 92 30
a.efe@el-group.ch

Roger Kägi
Projektleiter

044 576 92 31
r.kaegi@el-group.ch

Mario Beyeler
Projektleiter und Sicherheitsberater

081 422 40 42
m.beyeler@el-group.ch

Martina Stiefel
Sekretariat

044 576 92 32
m.stiefel@el-group.ch

Sabrina Kezmann
Lernende

044 576 92 34
sabrina.kezmann@el-group.ch

David Berger
Projektleiter und Sicherheitsberater

076 565 13 52
d.berger@el-group.ch